FH Group all reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


You take great pride in your vehicles, and FH GROUP takes great pride in creating world-class covers to protect and enhance those vehicles. We strive to exceed expectations in quality and service and look for validation from our customers:

4.5 star review From 38 reviews

  • 5 star review Tee Thakuri 1/31/2018
    Love it. Thzz for the seat cover.
  • 5 star review lin Angela 12/28/2017
    Nice XMAS gift.
  • 5 star review Iqbal A Chowdhury 10/19/2017
    Thank group is the best you can trust . My one of friend he bought staff from the group and his car looks great.
  • 4 star review Carol Moore 09/20/2017
    I have purchased two sets of seat covers and I am very pleased with both sets.
  • 5 star review Andrew Ellis 08/25/2017
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review james lin 08/23/2017
    They’re pretty good once you have them in your car. They’re worth the price, obviously they’re not the greatest but you get what you pay for. For what you pay they’re 100% worth it. Spent 2 hours to install watching the videos, never knew how gross under my seats were lol.
  • 5 star review simone king 08/17/2017
    These look good in my car and the quality is better than I was expecting. My husband is very impressed…he might be picking up some of these for himself.
  • 5 star review Fiona Chanikarn 07/07/2017
    Great customer service. A little expensive for the covers, but great quality and beautiful. Worth it.
  • 5 star review Cory Cheng 06/11/2017
    Awesome service. The shipping was quick, the seat covers look great and the customer service was friendly and helpful. Plus they sent me a free gift.
  • 4 star review Hasani Davis 06/10/2017
    I love this company. I detail cars and install wraps. Try to offer new seat covers to almost every customer. The economy class seat covers are very good for the money you pay. 30 dollars to change the look of your interior easily as quite a bargain . this is not a 5 star luxury product and it is not billed as one, but it is very practical.
  • 4 star review Yulam Tong 05/22/2017
    Afford price, the quality is same like the other products in the market, but the only problem is take 5 business day to get it with free shipping.
  • 5 star review na lei 05/10/2017
    I have put on a lot of seat covers in my life, quite a few for myself and even some for friends, and these were definitely the easiest out of all of the ones I’ve tried. I always have difficulty just because the way my car is set up, but these covers compensated for that and look great. I’m really happy with that. It took maybe 30 minutes for each seat (I only did the front) and I was done. It looks good. Get these. You won’t regret it. (I’ll update in a few months if I have any issues)
  • 5 star review 8pm shop 05/03/2017
    The floor mat I purchase is what I need, fast shipping and free shipping. I will consider to purchase seat cover once my old seat cover broke.
  • 5 star review Derek Chow 04/28/2017
    Superb place to get the best selection of grill covers for a reasonable price!
  • 4 star review Shuang 04/22/2017
    I got a seat back organizer last week. That makes everything in my car well organized and clean! Really like car accessories from Fh group.
  • 5 star review Lucy Zhang 04/17/2017
    Just purchase a new Floor mats, it fits to my Subaru without cut, Love it .
  • 5 star review Mitch W 04/08/2017
    Great product with a great price. If you need to protect your seats, this is the place to check out.
  • 5 star review Wang Tiutiu 04/01/2017
    Great satisfaction compared price. Looks so nice and my car looks like brand new. Good enough and nicely fits well in my car. Actually I customized but was not hard and fun for me. 👏
  • 5 star review Michelle 03/31/2017
    This a great product. The seat covers made my car look brand new, I am definitely going to buy some more for my brother and sister’s car. Customer service were really helpful with finding ones that will fit their vechile. Definitely will recommend your company for seat covers!
  • 5 star review Brian Wilson 03/29/2017
    Great product.easy to install my civic.the seat cover not perfect fit,but,fit very well. like it.
  • 5 star review Jorge Balbuena 03/25/2017
    Very good company
  • 5 star review Faten Mikhail 03/24/2017
    It’s very nice, good materials.
  • 5 star review IntenseKTV 03/23/2017
    usually everything I look for i can find here affordable and of quality with local retailers but better priced.
  • 4 star review Christine T 03/22/2017
    Lots of style choices. Prices are cheaper than retail stores like sears. I’ve ordered a set of black seat covers and they fit my rav4 seats: it’s just hard to find the seat belt clips for the back seats.
  • 5 star review David Chen 03/20/2017
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review Joe Scalise 03/19/2017
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review Andres Figueroa 03/18/2017
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review Christian Ramirez 03/17/2017
    Awesome Customer service, and great products and inexpensive prices, I bought one 5 years ago and it’s still working for me! Really durable!
  • 5 star review Alexandra Cardona 03/16/2017
    These seat covers are amazing and well made. They have a wide variety of styles and fabrics for my taste. Their customer service is also always willing to help with questions or concerns. I will recommend to everyone I know. Alex 🌟
  • 5 star review Jhair Ramos 03/15/2017
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review Narcisse de Palm 03/10/2017
    We bought a secondhand car that was well maintained and with low mileage but for some reason had very bad seatcovering. The sponge was fine but the cloth was shredded. Searching ebay for a brand specific seat cover I came across FH Group. After choosing the correct make, moder, color, etc we ordered it. Installing it was very easy and only took a few minutes but the reward was impressive. Now the car looks better then ever. Thanks FH Group.
  • 5 star review heather jebokji 03/07/2017
    Great quality covers
  • 5 star review karen wickham 03/06/2017
    I recently ordered these seat covers for my new Honda HR-V. I absolutely love everything about them. They look so nice, and fit great. The best part is that they took less than 10 minutes to install both covers.
  • 5 star review Gonzalo Mejia 03/04/2017
    Great products at great prices. Excellent customer service!
  • 5 star review Kevin Rhoades 03/03/2017
    Great customer service, they do right by you even after the sale.
  • 5 star review Sam 03/02/2017
    After installed the seat cover, both of my kids loved and don’t want to get off. Very nice! Happy!
  • 5 star review Darlene Fang 03/01/2017
    Great Fit my car Jeep Wrangler. Cotton material, very conformable . the rear cover it’s big, but you can take off middle 2 pieces, the size will be exact fit Wrangler small bench. it was a great buy.
  • 5 star review 为君 12/04/2016
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
  • 5 star review Canela Rodriguez 10/06/2016
    The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.